Uncategorized

Let me introduce myself…

Hi!

I’m Becky, I’m 22, and a first time Mum to a 4 month old girl;

Time is going so fast and I’m very conscious of the fact that as my peanut grows I will inevitably start to forget all of these little moments that fill my eyes with happy tears, those moments when I just cannot believe how lucky I am to have my man and my baby.

So this blog will mostly be about baby things, with the occasional wedding planning/dog loving/political post thrown in. I also enjoy creative writing so as I get better at blogging I might start throwing that in too.

Looking for fellow Mums to share experiences with and any others who feel they would enjoy my posts!

 

One thought on “Let me introduce myself…

Leave a Reply

